07901 726419

info@sheawaterpassport.co.uk

Home

Water Companies

Water Companies

Water Companies in the British isles.

Albion Water  www.albionwater.co.uk
Affinity Water (formerly Veolia Water) www.affinitywater.co.uk
Anglian Water Group (includes Hartlepool Water) www.anglianwater.co.uk
Bristol Water plc www.bristolwater.co.uk
Cambridge Water plc www.cambridge-water.co.uk
Cholderton & District Water Company  www.choldertonwater.co.uk
Dee Valley Water plc www.deevalleywater.co.uk
Dwr Cymru Welsh Water www.dwrcymru.co.uk
Guernsey Water http://www.water.gg
Isle of Man Water http://www.gov.im/water
Isles of Scilly http://www.scilly.gov.uk
Jersey Water www.jerseywater.je
Northern Ireland Water www.niwater.com
Northumbrian Water Group plc (includes Essex & Suffolk Water) www.nwl.co.uk www.eswater.co.uk
Portsmouth Water Ltd www.portsmouthwater.co.uk
Scottish Water www.scottishwater.co.uk
Sembcorp Bournemouth Water www.sembcorpbw.co.uk
Severn Trent plc www.severntrent.com
South East Water Ltd www.southeastwater.co.uk
South Staffordshire Water plc www.south-staffs-water.co.uk
South West Water Ltd – (Pennon Group plc) www.southwestwater.co.uk
Southern Water www.southernwater.co.uk
Sutton and East Surrey Water plc www.waterplc.com
Thames Water Ltd www.thameswater.co.uk
United Utilities www.unitedutilities.com
Wessex Water Services Ltd www.wessexwater.co.uk
Yorkshire Water Services Ltd (Kelda Group Ltd) www.yorkshirewater.com

Clients

Copyright © 2017 for Achieve Safety Ltd Shea Water Passport. All rights reserved.